AETC Board of Directors

The Atlanta Educational Telecommunications Collaborative, Inc. (AETC), a 501 (c) 3 public telecommunications enterprise, was founded in September 1994 to provide financial, promotional, and volunteer support for WPBA TV 30, WABE 90.1 FM and APS Cable Channel 22. AETC recruit volunteers for pledge drives, apply for grants, assist with business operations of local and national educational programs and manage endowment funds for public television and radio. The AETC Board of Directors is comprised of eleemosynary community agencies and institutions.

Click here for FY2019 Public Meetings Schedule

Atlanta Educational Telecommunications Collaborative Board of Directors

Charles Taylor
Vice Chair: Andrew Feiler
Treasurer: Sadie Jo Dennard
Secretary: Sonya Halpern
Intermediate Past Chairwoman: Ann Cramer


Ken Bernhardt
Georgia State University –
Robinson College of Business

Cynthia Briscoe-Brown
Atlanta Board of Education

Andrew Chang
Piedmont Healthcare

William Cleveland
Southwest Atlanta Nephrology, PC

Ann Cramer 
Coxe Curry & Associates

Sadie Jo Dennard

Andrew Feiler
MDI Strategies

Sonya Halpern
WIAT Consulting

J. Mac Holladay
Market Street Services

Mara Holley
WellsFargo Bank NA

Craig Lesser
Pendleton Group

Edwin Marcial

Andrea Montag
Community Leader

Shane Nichols
Alston & Bird LLP

Kevin Ross, Esquire
The Law Practice of Kevin A. Ross LLC

Julie Salisbury
The Bee Colony

Jeffrey Snow
Snows & Associates

Charles E. Taylor
The HT Group LLC

Al Vivian
BASIC Diversity Inc.

John B. White Jr.

Michael L. Wood

Atlanta Educational Telecommunications Collaborative Advisory Board

Chair of the Advisory Board: Erroll Davis Jr.
Vice Chair of the Advisory Board:

Madelyn R. Adams
Gale Fox Barnett
Barry N. Berlin, CFA
Jason A. Bernstein
Madison Cario
Clark Atlanta University
Eshe’ Collins
Erroll Davis Jr.
Dr. Rajeev Dhawan, Georgia State University
Monique Earl-Lewis, Morehouse College
Louis Gump
Dan Kaufman
Allegra J. Lawrence-Hardy
Morehouse School of Medicine
Kay Pippin
Dr. Herman Reese
Anthony Rodriguez
David Sandor
Spelman College
Dr. Louis W. Sullivan, Immediate Past Board Chair of PBA

Learn more about WPBA sponsorship