Committee Meetings

The Atlanta Educational Telecommunications Collaborative, Inc. (AETC) relies almost exclusively on special committees to carry out much of its work in an orderly, efficient, and expeditious manner. These committees are investigative in nature and have the authority to draft and report recommendations relative to a specific field in an effort to enhance the work of AETC. Each committee is comprised of community stakeholders who volunteer expertise in their respective fields and AETC’s management team. Committee meetings are generally held on a quarterly basis.

 

Committees Meetings

Board Development

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

*Meetings begin at 11:00 a.m.

 

Business Planning/ Legal Affairs

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022

*Meetings begin at 12:00 p.m.

  

Finance

Thursday, July 15, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Thursday, May 19, 2022

*Meetings begin at 9:00 a.m.

 

Fundraising and Development

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022

      *Meetings begin at 11:00 a.m.

Fundraising /Marketing  (Joint Meeting)

Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021

*Meetings begin at 8:30 a.m.

 

Marketing/Communications  

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022

*Meetings begin at 8:30 a.m.

 

Operations

Friday, January 15, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Friday, November 5, 2021
Friday, January 14, 2022
Friday, May 13, 2022

*Meetings begin at 8:00 a.m.

Education Committee Meetings

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022

*Meetings begin at 4:30 p.m.