AETC Board of Directors

Atlanta Educational Telecommunications Collaborative, Inc. (AETC), a 501 (c) 3 public telecommunications enterprise, was founded in September 1994 to operate WABE. The AETC Board of Directors is comprised of members of the community committed to preserving and promoting the mission of public media in Atlanta.

Click here for Public Meetings Schedule

AETC Board of Directors – FY2022 – FY2023

Chair: Ken Bernhardt
Vice Chair: Julie Salisbury
Treasurer: Andrew Chang
Secretary: Peter Williams

Immediate Past Chair: Andrew Feiler

Afshan Ali
Jackson & Coker

Ken Bernhardt
Georgia State University
Robinson College of Business

Robin Boren
Southern Company

Cynthia Briscoe-Brown
Atlanta Board of Education

Andrew Chang
Summit Health

Dr. William Cleveland
Southwest Atlanta Nephrology, PC

Steve Cohen
UTA Atlanta Office

Ann Cramer
Community Leader

Andrew Feiler
Feiler Photography

James Holmes
Truist Bank

Michael Love

Edwin Marcial

Penny McPhee
Author, Journalist and Philanthropic Consultant

Andrea Montag
Community Leader

Tony Robinson
Carter’s, Inc.

Hedy Silver Rubinger
Arnall Golden Gregory LLP

Julie Salisbury
The Bee Colony

Charles E. Taylor
The HT Group LLC

Cyril Turner
RORS Financial

Al Vivian
BASIC Diversity, Inc.

Peter Williams

FY2022-2023 Public Meetings

Click here for Board of Directors, Advisory Board, and Committee Meetings