Buried Truths Transcripts

Buried Truths Season 1

Season 1

Episode 1: Pistols
Bonus: The Three Governors Controversy
Episode 2: Fall, Isaiah, Fall
Episode 3: Trial… And Error
Episode 4: Thousands Of Friends
Episode 5: I Found It!
Episode 6: I’m Deeply Sorry
Bonus: A Conversation with Hank Klibanoff

Buried Truths Season 2

Season 2

Episode 1: Impulse
Episode 2: R-E-S-P-E-C-T
Episode 3: 56 Years
Episode 4: Call Him Up
Episode 5: As Traditional As Grits
Episode 6: The Shirttail
Episode 7: Unsworn
Episode 8: A Gift
Episode 9: Because
Bonus: Hank On 1A
Bonus: President Jimmy Carter Comes to Class